Søgning på: "TEATER" gav 24 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Hejren, Silkeborg
Flere spilledage
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
Wed, 23.09.2020
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
Fri, 25.09.2020
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Flere spilledage
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Sun, 25.10.2020
Kedelhuset, Silkeborg
Flere spilledage
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
Kedelhuset, Silkeborg
Sun, 29.11.2020
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Wed, 02.12.2020
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Fri, 18.12.2020
Kedelhuset, Silkeborg
Thu, 14.01.2021
Kedelhuset, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Sun, 21.02.2021
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
Sun, 21.03.2021
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, musiksalen, Silkeborg
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
Fri, 07.05.2021
JYSK MUSIKTEATER, Teatersalen, Silkeborg
., Silkeborg
Flere spilledage